Marketplace for Freelancers & Businesses

Do You Always Check Weather Report?

Nomad

Novice Trader
Credits
Well, I work from home so I do not have to go outdoors, however, I always check weather report. I always want to know what would be the temperature, whether there would be sunshine or clouds. What about you?

I worry less about weather reports. Most of the time, I just go about my activities with less concern about how the weather is going to turn out.

I check the default weather app on my iPhone every day just to see if there are any upcoming storms and to check the temperature.

Checking the weather reports on my app is very important. As a baker, I use the reports to know my movements on a daily basis, especially when I need to visit the grocery stores. While it is necessary to function without checking the weather reports, I find it very important to check the reports as it helps me plan my activities for each day.

My smartphone gives me daily update on weather report. I always make sure to have it checked out in morning and set my program so I don't get caught up especially during rainy season down here.

I check the default weather app on my iPhone every day just to see if there are any upcoming storms and to check the temperature.
Same here. There’s always a chance that a storm will come through in Texas. It’s always so unpredictable. Especially the weather we just experienced last month.

I check the weather every day before work during the summertime to see how miserable the day will be lol. Seriously though, my job is fine during the cooler months but during summer its brutal since I work in a non climate controlled factory and when it's hot outside, it's hotter inside the building.

It's the first thing I click on my smartphone once I unlock it. After checking it, I'll move on to other things I need to work on with with phone. I've never gone a day without checking the weather report. It's like a habit!