Marketplace for Freelancers & Businesses

How do you Improve Your Writing?

uptrendfinancialsignal

Novice Trader
Credits
For me, I tend to read widely to improve my writing. I read books from different genres and authors. What I do is pay attention to the sentence structure, style, and use of language, this really help my writing capabilities. But hey, I wouldn't say I'm there, as I still have a long way to go. Here is the thing, practicing writing regularly is a key to curating content. What about you? How do you improve your writing?

Last edited:
What I do is try to be present and observant of my immediate surroundings. I have a lot of experience when I go about my daily activities, so I look for ways to implement this experiences into my writing. People love stories.

What I do is try to be present and observant of my immediate surroundings. I have a lot of experience when I go about my daily activities, so I look for ways to implement this experiences into my writing. People love stories.

Nice move. Talking about the environment is one of the ways to flow with what you write. It is easier to do that instead of thinking deep for other ideas.

I think the catalyst for creative writing is to observe what is happening around you. It'll will definitely help you draw inspirations and it's going to help your writing.