Marketplace for Freelancers & Businesses

Would you consider hiring freelancers for your business?

Shortie

Apprentice
Credits
As a freelancer, I have found that the amount of work I receive I can cope with myself so hiring other freelancers to help with clients and their orders is not something I have considered. If there were a time that more work started coming in and it was too much for me, hiring freelancers to help with the work load would be something I would seriously consider.

Would you consider hiring freelancers for your business if the workload became too much?

I'm hoping @MySiteGuy can shed some light in this topic as he was searching for some help in his business.

What you need to consider when you hire someone else to do your work:

- The quality you provide must be the same by the freelancer, or even better.
- The work done by the freelancer, must be done in a timely manner.
- You must earn something from the work done by the freelancer for the client.
- You must have a good contract with the freelancer, and ensure the freelancer does not contact the client directly.

Actually, I frequently hire freelancers for my business, from content creation to marketing and promotion, even to provide support to clients, I hire freelancers. However, I do not have anyone on my payroll, I hire as needed basis

My current online job is what I consider my online business. I generate some income through my small online business. I handle all the tasks independently. It can be exhausting at times, to be honest. However, I find great satisfaction in completing each task. As my online business expands, I am open to the idea of hiring online freelancers to increase productivity and save time. Most likely, I will hire local online freelancers. This is a strategy my client has successfully employed for years. He carefully selects online freelancers from our country, finding individuals who are the perfect fit for his business.